Book Online

Check-In Date Duration

Aegean Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aegean Apartments guests.

I have not stayed at Aegean but have family checked in this morning. Over last couple of weeks I was in touch with the reception at the apartments to make sure my family had no issues checking in and with their stay.
I must say I am overwhemingly happy with the service of the staff specially Lisa McMahon. She went out of her way to help me with one of my request. She is a true asset to this management and if I ever visit Gold Coast again, Lisa is one person I would make sure I meet. Thank you so much.

Sue Desai - Melbourne
15 Oct 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Aegean Apartments.. It was like a home away from home. The apartments were huge with great views of the ocean & the hinterland. We enjoyed our free unlimited Wi-Fi and all of the movies provided on their new movie system. The facilities were great and we were very central to shops, restaurants & cafes.

Robb & Kate - Perth, WA
08 Feb 2017

My family and I really liked the Aegean Apartments and all of the facilities, the huge size of the apartments and the staff were very helpful and check-in was very quick.

Andrew - Melbourne, Vic
26 Jan 2017

The Aegean Resort was easily the best place we have stayed in on all of our visits to the Gold Coast over the past few years. The Aegean was very central and close to shops, restaurants,cafes and entertainment. The staff were really helpful with everything and very professional.

Lucy - Melbourne, Vic
19 Jan 2017

Our stay at the Aegean was very pleasant. The free wi-fi was very useful and the movie system was even better. The pool area was good and we were really close to cafes & bars.

Jaxan - Sydney, NSW
22 Dec 2016

What a fantastic place, so central, facilities are excellent, (summer and winter) staff are amazing, views perfect and the apartments have all of the conveniences we needed...... it was like home away from home. We really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back. Thank you.

Emalee - Aegean
10 Oct 2016

We stayed in 6D. It was tastefully decorated, modern, lovely tiled floors, two sizeable bedrooms with large living areas and great kitchen. It was a beautiful stay with tennis court, indoor and out side pool, spa and sauna plus BBQ areas. Wonderful. Loved that we could walk out the door and be in the heart of Surfers with the tram to take us further afield. The staff were always helpful and very friendly. We'll certainly be back.

Sandra - Wollongong, NSW
06 Oct 2016

We have stayed here twice now and can highly recommend staying here for business or holiday. Our first occasion was for two weeks on business and we were extremely impressed with the size, comfort, decor and view from our 2 bedroom apartment on level 5. From our very first phone conversation to book it was obvious that the management and staff of The Aegean Apartments do the very best they can for guests and have excellent customer service. We have just had our second stay here for Business and it was a beautiful warm welcome on our return. The location is perfect to walk to all Surfers has to offer with ease and it is easy access to drive to all our Business Appointments as well as catch the Tram for those meetings which are closer. The heated pool and spa are a great way to finish a long day and the beach is just a short stroll at the end of Laycock Street. Just perfect and highly recommend. Our home away from home.

Maryann Heath - Newcastle NSW
21 Jun 2016

Our stay at the Aegean Apartments was absolutely beautiful. The staff were very helpful and even assisted in booking our theme park tickets.

Cindy - Brisbane
10 Jun 2016

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields